Ernest Kraehmer, Quatre Rondeaux I

Ernest Kraehmer, Quatre Rondeaux I
€22.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship, Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 64818
  • 0642108784873
Ernest Kraehmer (1795-1837)   Quatre Rondeaux op. 33 (1834)   Volume 1:... more
Product information "Ernest Kraehmer, Quatre Rondeaux I"
Ernest Kraehmer (1795-1837)
Quatre Rondeaux op. 33 (1834)
Volume 1: Rondo no. 1 G major & Rondo no. 2 C major.
for soprano recorder and piano
Aura-Edition AE 018-MB, score and solo part
Central and demanding work of the Csakan repertoire in concertante form.
The long-lost piano part has been written by the editor in the sense of period accompaniments to other woodwind works.
Volume 1 contains the charming Rondo no. 1 in G major which reflects the pastoral setting of Beethoven's violin sonatas and chamber music, finishes in a dance-like finale, briefly citing elements from Spanish national dances admired in these days. Rondo no. 2 is one of the most thrilling and sparkling works from Krähmer's oeuvre. The repeating march-like main theme is bursting with energy in the highest possible register; the musical interludes are varying from a dramatic section to extremely playful and virtuoso passages in the sense of Johann Wenzel Kalliwoda.
The marbled coverings of many of these books are made individually by hand. Therefore every copy differs both in colour and pattern from the examples shown. Every cover is unique. Made by Atelier HaPuRo.
More Informations about "Ernest Kraehmer, Quatre Rondeaux I"
Available downloads:
Die vier Tanztypen Die vier Tanztypen
From €106.00 *
- 25.0 %
- 5.7 %
- 25.0 %