Ernest Krähmer, Sammlung op. 10

Ernest Krähmer, Sammlung op. 10
€15.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship, Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 64812
  • 0642108784811
Ernest Kraehmer (1795-1837)   Sammlung (Collection)   Collection of easy... more
Product information "Ernest Krähmer, Sammlung op. 10"
Ernest Kraehmer (1795-1837)
Sammlung (Collection)
Collection of easy and pleasant original pieces op. 10 for two Csakans (two recorders)
Aura-Edition AE 012-CB, score
This collection of short pieces, published in 1824, is a musically inspired introduction to the early romantic recorder repertoire, but in miniature. However, the duets are also suitable as short concert items. This is a selection of short pieces, in different tempi and in recorder friendly major and minor keys, in a very compact form. They introduce cantabile themes, sprightly dances such as minuet and trio, Ländler and the syncopated polacca, as well as the rondo and a set of variations, all within the range of two octaves. Musical gestures and the most popular articulation patterns of this period will become familiar by playing these pieces.
The marbled coverings of many of these books are made individually by hand. Therefore every copy differs both in colour and pattern from the examples shown. Every cover is unique. Made by Atelier HaPuRo.
More Informations about "Ernest Krähmer, Sammlung op. 10"
Available downloads:
- 5.7 %
- 25.0 %
- 25.0 %
Die vier Tanztypen Die vier Tanztypen
From €106.00 *
- 25.0 %
- 30.0 %