W. A. Mozart, Divertimento II

W. A. Mozart, Divertimento II
€22.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship, Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • 64823
  • 0642108784927
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)   Divertimento II from KV 439 b   for... more
Product information "W. A. Mozart, Divertimento II"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Divertimento II from KV 439 b
for 2 Csakans (2 clarinets in A) and guitar
or alto recorder, tenor recorder and great-bass recorder in C (basson/violoncello/viola)
Aura-Edition AE 023-CB, score in two versions and five parts
Adaption of the most popular and often arranged trios for recorder trio or two Csakans and guitar.
Following numerous arrangements of Mozart works from the early-romantic period for various recorder-like instruments, editor Helmut Schaller detected this attractive trio as suitable for the recorder repertoire of today. As no modifications of the original text are necessary, this music of outstanding quality is directly accessible to the players and represents a rewarding object of study.
The marbled coverings of many of these books are made individually by hand. Therefore every copy differs both in colour and pattern from the examples shown. Every cover is unique. Made by Atelier HaPuRo.
More Informations about "W. A. Mozart, Divertimento II"
Available downloads:
Die vier Tanztypen Die vier Tanztypen
From €106.00 *
- 5.7 %